• capri.png
  • ischia.png
  • procida.png

Zakroma Italia
9,6 
Recensione: 17 dicembre 2018

Stanze colorate, nuove e pulitissime i gestori... eccezionali! 

 · l'appartamento è di nuova ristrutturazione, l'arredo è molto colorato e di gusto. Le stanze sono sufficientemente grandi con bagni moderni e nuovi. L'accoglienza ricevuta da Luisa ed Antonio è oltre qualsiasi aspettativa: educati, intelligenti, gentili con un sorriso aperto, sincero. Luisa ci ha preparato una torta caprese squisita, Antonio ci ha fatto trovare sfogliatelle calde ogni mattina e se non bastasse la colazione prevedeva anche yogurt, frutta che non abbiamo nemmeno sfiorato visto quanto veniva offerto di dolci. Stanze pulitissime e Luisa (penso sia una maniaca) ce le ha riordinate e ripulite (con il nostro consenso) tutte le mattine, ogni stanza ha il suo climatizzatore quindi nessun problema di temperatura. Ci tornerò sicuramente ogni volta dovrò tornare a Napoli e penso di poter dire che: abbiamo aggiunto 2 nuove amicizie di Napoli.

 · il palazzo è un po' malridotto come ingresso scale, non come struttura, Comunque è un condominio silenzioso e #zonaporto si trova al 6° piano quindi i "rumori" di Napoli, sono molto attenuati.

Dominic Regno Unito
10 
Recensione: 20 agosto 2019

Great bnb lovely hosts would highly recommend 

 · Really clean tidy bnb lovely hosts very helpful

 · Nothing

Hdg184 Italia
10 
Recensione: 9 dicembre 2018

Eccezionale 

 · Stanza accogliente, pulita e spaziosa, la posizione ottima. Il personale è stato molto disponibile a fornirci indicazioni sulle maggiori attrazioni del posto, fortunatamente raggiungibili a piedi in pochi minuti. Super!

Anna Germania
10 
Recensione: 10 agosto 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Lovely hosts, great breakfast!

Lorenzo Italia
9,6 
Recensione: 4 dicembre 2018

Eccezionale 

 · Camere bellissime appena ristrutturate. I proprietari gentili e disponibilissimi. Lo raccomando ci tornerò sicuramente

Kendall Germania
8,8 
Recensione: 6 agosto 2019

Perfect for the price 

 · Hosts were extremely kind people, helped me get a taxi for the air port early the next morning. Fantastic amenities- very nice updated bathroom.

 · The location was a little sketchy, we weren’t quite sure we were at the right location and everything that was going on outside sounded like it was in the apartment with us. Such as a dog parking, cars, etc.

Edoardo Italia
9,2 
Recensione: 8 novembre 2018

Eccellente 

 · Buona la posizione vicino anche al porto da cui partono i traghetti per le isole. Camere nuove e piacevoli. I proprietari estremamente gentili e disponibili!

Neha Regno Unito
10 
Recensione: 5 agosto 2019

Very comfortable stay! 

 · Luisa and Antonio were such welcoming host! They were so friendly and very very helpful. Thank you for making our stay very comfortable! The rooms were spotless clean and bright. The bnb is in a very convenient and safe location.For breakfast Luisa made us a yummy chocolate cake, a happy surprise @start of our day. She also mapped out our itinerary for the day and it was a brilliant experience exploring Naples. Antonio was kind enough to drop us to the airport and it was a ride filled with laughter. The city is full of surprises and it keeps you curious at all times. We stayed for just one night but we will definitely be staying here during our next trip.

Chiara Stati Uniti
8,3 
Recensione: 5 novembre 2018

Ottimo 

 · Antonio e Luisa sono stati davvero ospitali e simpatici, attenti ad ogni esigenza degli ospiti. Colazione ottima (dolci fatti in casa da Luisa!!).Nonostante il palazzo non sia nuovissimo, l'appartamento ristrutturato da poco ed arredato con gusto, è dotato di tutte le comodità. Posizione ottima per raggiungere i principali luoghi di attrazione culturale e non della città. Consigliato:)!

Mark Regno Unito
9,2 
Recensione: 3 agosto 2019

Eccellente 

 · Nice & clean room and a fantastic location to visit all of the area

Anonimo Italia
10 
Recensione: 18 agosto 2019

Zonaporto 

 · Camera accoglienza colazione

 · Nulla

Fabio Australia
10 
Recensione: 1 agosto 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Nice room big bathroom, lady at reception was helpful with ideas of what to see nearby.

Madura Stati Uniti
10
 Recensione consigliata Recensione: 12 ottobre 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Clean rooms, coffee and pastries in the morning. Easy check in process.

 · Loved our stay there, super close to the port if you want to jump on a ferry to capri. The owners gave us some excellent tips on getting around and food. We booked the place sort of last minute and they were very accommodating even though we arrived pretty late. The rooms themselves are very well decorated and comfortable. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Mirko Croazia
9,6 
Recensione: 20 luglio 2019

Comfortable stay in a central location 

 · Comfortable room, with a view towards the port. Not really a romantic view, but not ugly one. Our room was clean and large, with large twin bed and big cupboard. There was enough powerplugs for all the gadgets you needed to recharge, and power outlets also had USB connectors. Bathroom was spotless, large, and well lit, with roomy walk-in shower. Accessories were provided, including hairdryer. WiFi and AC worked perfectly. Breaksfast was good, partly made by hosts on the spot. There was always a cake (sweets for breakfast are typical for southern Italy), excelent coffee, various bagles, selection of fruits. There were variations from day to day. It was acombination of continental and southern italian sweet breakfast. Fridge is stocked with drinks and fruits, and they can be cheaply purchased on Honor box system Hosts were friendly and helpful, with a lot of information on the neighbourhood. We felt like at home. #Zonaporto is located in a residential building on a sixt floor. It does not look flashy from the outside, but it is very cosy when you get in. There is a private parking in the yard next door, for 20 EUR a day. Location is good base for exploration of the city. Metro station and port are both five to ten minutes of walk away, as well as the final stop of the airport shuttle.

 · It took us second pass before we found the building; B&B sign is located inside the loby, next to a reception booth. Trust the navigation Apps to lead you straight to building :)

Ruth Irlanda
10 
Recensione: 8 settembre 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Location was great for a short stay, staff were very friendly and helpful with tips for where to go and what to do in Naples, room was spacious and bright with modern bathroom.

 · Nothing everything was great

Amir Israele
10 
Recensione: 19 luglio 2019

Luisa was extremely nice and helpful! very clean. Highly recommended! 

 · Luisa was extremely nice, generous and helpful person. Willing to address any request from a guest. She especially brought the local Spholiatele pastry for breakfast just because I asked for the name of these cookies. The location is great, the rooms are very clean. Napoli is a wonderful city, and very worth visiting!

Vania Uruguay
10 
Recensione: 8 settembre 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Luisa is really nice. She gave us a lot of local tips.

Daniele Stati Uniti
10 
Recensione: 14 luglio 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Luisa was an exceptional host for us, she is passionate about this b&b and you can really, really feel all the care that she put into the place. Highly recommend!

Andi Austria
10 
Recensione: 7 settembre 2019

Great B&B 

 · Loved the owners, breakfast and location. They wrote a message to ask when I would be there and everything worked easily.

 · Family with kids in the next room had a rough evening, so was I...

Marion Austria
10 
Recensione: 18 giugno 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Perfect location - everything is in walking distance.... perfect hosts! very welcoming helpful and charming - Luisa makes the best cakes ... perfect ooms - very nice decorated comfortable and very clean!