• capri.png
  • ischia.png
  • procida.png

Erika Irlanda
10 
Recensione: 13 giugno 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Room was perfectly clean when arrived. It has a very nice balcony and the bathroom was spacious and very well designed. Location is great! We basically just walked around the city, everything was walking distance (port 5 minutes walking where to get the boat to reach the islands, Supermarkets, shopping streets, nights life streets, Pubs, restaurants..). The hosts are very welcoming and make you feel at home. Moreover the breakfast (homemade by the lady) is delicious! We definitely recommend this place!

Stella Francia
8,8 
Recensione: 15 settembre 2019

Favoloso 

 · L’accueil de nos hôtes était chaleureux et la chambre confortable et bien située. Le petit déjeuner copieux

 · Beaucoup de bruit sur le boulevard à côté gênant un peu le repos

Laura Irlanda
10 
Recensione: 24 maggio 2019

Beautiful B&B with excellent hosts 

 · From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a smile from Antonio and Luisa. Their B&B is very clean and the rooms are lovely and bright. The breakfast was Italian style with lots of coffee. Really good! Luisa had a homemade pie baked for us also, delicious! The B&B is only a short walk from the train station and the port. A short walk to the centre will bring you to some lovely restaurants and cafes. Luisa and Antonio were very helpful with information on local restaurants and attractions to visit. Would definitely stay again if we visit Napoli in the future :)

 · Nothing, everything was great. Thank you!

Ciro Germania
10 
Recensione: 12 settembre 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite Vermieter der Empfang von Luisa und Antonio war großartig! Die Wohnung ist liebevoll eingerichtet sauber und sehr gemütlich...würde immer wieder kommen!

 · Alles perfekt

Désirée Germania
10 
Recensione: 10 aprile 2019

Great place to discover Napels! 

 · Very kind and helpful hosts. Beautiful accommodation, nicely decorated. Lovely room with spacious clean bathroom. Including breakfast with homemade pie/cake and delicious coffee!

José Spagna
10 
Recensione: 18 agosto 2019

Estupenda ubicación, instalaciones y anfitriones 

 · Los anfitriones son increíblemente simpáticos y atentos. Ofrecen buena información sobre la ciudad y sobre dónde comprar y comer en Nápoles y alrededores. El desayuno es bueno y abundante y la habitación espaciosa y decorada con muy buen gusto. Además la ubicación es perfecta para coger ferries así como cercana al centro y a las estaciones de tren.

Niloofar Germania
9,6 
Recensione: 13 marzo 2019

Eccezionale 

 · I had a really nice time in the B&B. Luisa and her husband were the best host. Fresh breakfast with homemade cakes! Super helpful and friendly :) Highly recommended. You can ask for a ride to/from airport as well

Irina Lettonia
10
Recensione consigliata Recensione: 16 agosto 2019

Я бы остановилась здесь ещё раз. 

 · Мы были 3 дня, и нам понравилось всё - расположение очень близко от порта, чтобы совершать экскурсии на острова, а также до вокзала можно дойти пешком за 15-20 минут. А особенно нам понравились хозяева - очень отзывчивые и готовые помочь и решить возникающие проблемы. Мы чувствовали себя как дома - Луиза балует своих гостей на завтрак своими домашними пирогами и всегда интересуется, что мы посмотрели за день или хотим посмотреть, помогая своими советами. Антонио показал, где находится порт и близлежащий ресторан и провел нас до них. Большой холодильник на кухне.

 · Сложно сказать - всё хорошо.

Daniela Portogallo
7,9
Recensione: 22 settembre 2019

Nice room and great breakfast 

 · Staff were super friendly, breakfast was great! Local and fresh pastries to try ever morning. Room was cozy and bathroom was nicely sized.

 · The area around the building get a bit dodgy, we were a bit apprehensive at first. But after getting over that we felt reasonably safe in Naples.

Anne Francia
9,6 
Recensione: 8 agosto 2019

Eccezionale 

 · La gentillesse des hôtes et la disponibilité et le logement très propre.

Sonja Austria
10 
Recensione: 22 ottobre 2019

Sensationell schön 

 · Die Vermieter waren super toll. Der Kopfpolster war mir zu hart und es wurde sofort ein weicherer gekauft. Beim Frühstück wird auf alle Wünsche eingegangen

 · Das Haus, indem die Zimmer untergebracht sind, ist renovierungsbedürftig. War aber egal.

Nadine Germania
10 
Recensione: 8 agosto 2019

Sehr zu empfehlen 

 · Frühstück war sehr liebevoll gemacht. Selbstgebackener Kuchen und frische Croissants. Die Dame des Hauses war wahnsinnig hilfsbereit und hat uns viele gute Tipps für Neapel gegeben. Die Zimmer waren sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, super sauber und das Mobiliar sehr neu.

 · kann ich nichts sagen

Carlitos Perù
10 
Recensione: 8 ottobre 2019

Hospitalidad Genial 

 · La atención fue buenísima!!! Nos hicieron sentir como en casa en todo momento. El desayuno increíble!! Súper recomendable.

Lotte Belgio
9,6
Recensione: 28 luglio 2019

Een echte aanrader 

 · Het is een erg mooie en gezellige b&b. Bij binnenkomst heb je onmiddellijk een vakantiegevoel. De uitbaters zijn super vriendelijke mensen die je met alles helpen. Hierdoor voel je je snel thuis.

 · De b&b ligt wat verder weg van het stadcentrum.

Bruno Francia
9,0
Recensione: 6 ottobre 2019

Eccellente 

 · L'accueil très convivial et la disponibilité de Luisa et Antonio. Les viennoiseries fraîches chaque matin. La déco très agréable. Très bon séjour

Lisa Germania
9,6 
Recensione: 28 luglio 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie haben uns viele gute Tipps für unseren Aufenthalt in Neapel gegeben. Die Zimmer waren sauber und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Jeden Tag hab es sehr leckeren selbst gemachten Kuchen! Gerne wieder 🙂

Marie Francia
10 
Recensione: 4 ottobre 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Chambre joliment décorée très moderne et claire Espace petit déjeuner avec une grande table donc espace très convivial . Les propriétaires très gentils et très professionnels . Merci à eux .

Valeria Brasile
10 
Recensione: 26 luglio 2019

Estadia de PRINCESA !!!!!!! 

 · A começar pela Luisa....que pessoa boa, ela me ajudou em tudo. Eu viajo sozinha e amo quando encontro uma pessoa como ela: atenciosa, delicada, preparou meu cafe da manha com coisas q eu gosto. O lugar è lindo. Cama deliciosa de lencois branquinhos e cheirosos. As toalhas de banho eram macias e cheirosas. A vista do quarto è linda. A localizaçao e perfeita. EM FRENTE AO PORTO.....Subindo um pouco a rua voce ja chega na Corso Humberto, rua com lojas maravilhosas. Eu fiz tudo a pe porque è muito facil. Tem supermercado perto e nessa rua Via Duomo tem tudo, varios saloes de beleza, lojinhas de comida pronta, tem museu, e num instante ja se chega a Spaccanapoli. So penso em voltar. Obrigada Luisa!!!!!

 · Melhor teria sido ficar la um mes.....

Anna Federazione Russa
10 
Recensione: 29 settembre 2019

Eccezionale 

 · Красивый интерьер в морском стиле, идеальная чистота, недалеко от центра, главных улиц и порта. Прекрасные завтраки . И очень приятные хозяева Луиза и Антонио. Утро начигалось с их добрых улыбок, вкусных булочек и свежего кофе. Рекомендую все этот вариант проживания. Grazie Luisa & Antonio!

Teresa Argentina
10 
Recensione: 23 luglio 2019

Divino!!!!!!! y creo haber dejado dos grandes amigos, porque demostraron mucho afecto no solo profes 

 · Desayuno, muy bueno. Ubicacion excelente. Cerca de todo. Ademas el desayuno siempre tenía una connotación especial, de familiaridad. Con facturas o bizcochos , o torata cacera......... genial!!!!!!!!! para recomendar

 · No hubo nada que no nos haya encantado, desde el recibimiento hasta que nos fuimos. Incluso la hospitalidad de Luisa y Antonio. sentirnos como en casa . Solucionarnos todos los problemas aparecidos en excursiones que si bien no tenian que ver nada ellos, nos facilitaron todo.